top of page




July 4, 2023 8:15 a.m.


Green-1 Company 27: Wise Avenue VFC Engine 271 1996 Spartan Quality

Green-2 Company 27: Wise Avenue VFC Engine 272 2016 Pierce Enforcer

Green-3 Company 27: Wise Avenue VFC Ambulance 275 2014 Ford E-350

Green-4 Company 27: Wise Avenue VFC Brush 276 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

Green-5 Company 27: Wise Avenue VFC Utility 277 2006 Chevrolet Suburban

Green-6 Company 26: North Point / Edgemere VFC

Green-7 Company 6: Dundalk Station

Green-8 Company 15: Eastview Station

Green-9 Company 9: Edgemere Station

Green-10 Company 38: Long Green Volunteer Fire Company

Green-11 Company 54: Chase Station

Green-12 Company 28: Rosedale VFC

Green-13 Company 74: White Marsh VFC

Green-14 Company 51: Essex VFC

Green-15 Company 21: Bowleys Quarters VFC

Green-16 Reynolds Family 1970 Hahn Fire Engine

Green-17 Schweigman Family 1951 Ward La France Pumper

Green-18 Purkey Party Pumper, Bubble Blowing and Flame Shooting Fire Truck



Gold-1 Baltimore County Police Honor Guard

Gold-2 Baltimore County Fire Honor Guard

Gold-3 Baltimore County Police Department Recruitment Unit

Gold-4 Congressman Kweisi Mfume

Gold-5 Maryland State Senator Johnny Ray Salling

Gold-6 Maryland State Delegate Ric Metzgar

Gold-7 Maryland State Delegate Robin Grammer

Gold-8 Maryland State Delegate Bob Long

Gold-9 Baltimore County Executive John Olszewski, Jr. 

Gold-10 Baltimore County Council Chair Julian Jones

Gold-11 Baltimore County Councilman Todd Crandell

Gold-12 Baltimore County State's Attorney - Scott Shellenberger

Gold-13 Baltimore County Sheriff's Office

Gold-14 Baltimore City Pipe Band, Baltimore, Maryland

               Sponsored by: PEGDEN LLC

Gold-15 Dundalk Optimist Club "Host of the Dundalk Independence Day Parade"

               Handing out free Dundalk Eagles with the Parade lineup

Gold-16 Parade Committee Bucket Brigade by Scout Troop 884, supported                           and chartered by the Dundalk Optimist Club

              Chairperson -Rob Carrigan & Jason Mincher

Gold-17 Grand Marshal: Ms. Mary Branch

               Grand Marshal: Ms. Jessica Lilli

Gold-18 Parade Judge Chairman Roy Moreland and Judge Assistant Charles                         Martin

Gold-19 Judge: Shirley Gregory, President St. Helena Neighborhood         Association

Judge: Jim Bartucca, Senior Project Manager Fast Signs North Point

Judge: Alayne Petr, Center Director Edgemere Senior Center

Judge: Ed Michael, Pastor Eastern Assembly of God

Four Judges Escorted by: Horse-drawn carriage from Benchfield Farms 

Gold-20 Weis Markets Representatives

Gold-21 Miss Maryland 2023: Kennedy Taylor

Gold-22 Miss Maryland's Teen 2023: Rachel Spencer



Red-1 Dundalk American Legion Post 38 Honor Guard

Red-2 Baltimore Marching Ravens, Baltimore, Maryland

           Sponsored by: Heritage Association of Dundalk

Red-3 Baltimore County Veteran Affairs Commission

Red-4 Washington Area Collectors Blue and Gray Military Vehicles

Red-5 Angels Supporting Your Troops 

Red-6 Community College of Baltimore County

Red-7 Mustang Club of Maryland

Red-8 Dangerously Delicious Pies - Miller Brothers 1926 Model T Ford

Red-9 Fusion Drum & Bugle Core

           Sponsored by: B & B Welding Company, Inc.

Red-10 Dundalk Renaissance

Red-11 Greater Dundalk Chamber of Commerce

Red-12 Recover Baltimore / Rosedale Baptist Church

Red-13 Anointed Chimney Sweeps LLC

Red-14 Robin Ficker for U.S. Senate

Red-15 Ravens Roost # 5

Red-16 White Sabers Drum and Bugle Corps

             Sponsored by: Dundalk Renaissance Corporation

Red-17 Maryland Transportation Authority Police

Red-18 Sikhs of USA

Red-19 Glenn L Martin Aviation Museum

Red-20 Jurassic in July

Red-21 Lorie R Friend for United States Senate

Red-22 Heavy Souls

Red-23 Bear Creek Rec Council

Red-24 Shenandoah Sound Marching Band

             Sponsored by: Walmart Dundalk

Red-25 New Baltimore Christian Warriors

Red-26 Eastern Assembly of God

Red-27 Maximum Fire Protection

Red-28 Inside Out Fitness Paddle

Red-29 Texas Roadhouse and Andy Armadillo

Red-30 Evans Funeral Chapel



SPECIAL White-A"Little Popper" - 18 foot helium balloon

White-1 Dundalk High School Naval Jr Reserve Officer Training Corps Honor                         Guard

White-2 Calvert Hall College High School Marching Band

Sponsored by: Past Commanders Post 38 Dundalk American Legion

White-3 Peter Rabbit Daycare

White-4 Alsobrooks for Maryland Senate

White-5 Maryland Waterways Foundation

White-6 Bearded Rebellion Beard Club of Maryland with the Rebellious Babes

White-7 Great Expectations Show Choir

White-8 Baltimore Hon Hive "Hons"

              Escorted by: Dawn and Don Kight

ADDITION Reading Buccaneers

                   Sponsored by: Dennis and Peggy McCarthy

White-9 Baltimore Batman

White-10 Masonic Youth Groups

White-11 West Inverness Winter Guard

White-12 West Inverness Recreation Dance

White-13 Maryland Truh Home Improvement

White-14 Sky is the Limit Theatre

White-15 Donna's Tavern and Restaurant

White-16 Johns Hopkins Hospital

White-17 Patapsco Patriots Marching Band

                Sponsored by: Heritage Association of Dundalk

White-18 The Goats Levi and Mr. Myster

White-19 Christ Embassy Essex Inc.

White-20 Integrity Childcare

White-21 Baltimore County Right to Life

White-22 Calvary Baptist Church

White-23 Patriotic Bike

White-24 Dundalk Hawks

White-25 Dundalk Elite Cheer

White-26 Dundalk Dynasty Owls

White-27 Dundalk Dragons Lacrosse

White-28 Marshall Stone Solo

White-29 Atwater Cab

White-30 Sasser's Pizza and Subs



SPECIAL Blue-A"Patriotic Party Bird" - 12 foot helium balloon

Blue-1 Knights of Columbus, 4th Degree; MD District 

Blue-2 Aisquith's Sharpshooter / BSA Venture Crew 314

Blue-3 USA Spirit Ambassador 2023: Alyssa Caitlin Haley

Blue-4 Sparrows Point Steel Drum Band

            Sponsored by: Dundalk Independence Day Parade Committee

Blue-5 Relay for Life  Harford County-  Brandon

Blue-6 Relay for Life  Harford County-  Mike on the Bike, Michael Meeker

Blue-7 ESP Viper / Lady Viper Lacrosse Program

Blue-8 Ft. Howard Haunted Dungeons

Blue-9 Rapping Roofer - Lambert Logan

Blue-10 Mission BBQ, Canton

Blue-11 Our Lady of Hope Cub Pack 354

Blue-12 Scout Troop 354

Blue-13 Idiotbox

Blue-14 Back River Restoration Committee, Inc.

Blue-15 Watersedge Community Association

Blue-16 Watersedge Rec Council / Smith Lawn Care Fire Engine

             Escorting Shaun the Sheep and John Melzer

Blue-17 Watersedge Baptist Church

Blue-18 Dundalk Community Theatre

Blue-19 Maryland and DC Star Wars Costume Fan Club

Blue-20 Gray-Charles Recreation Council 

Blue-21 Nuestras Raices Inc.

Blue-22 Comparsa de Chinelos

Blue-23 Comite Latino

Blue-24 Danza Alegria

Blue-25 Los Tecuanes De River Dale

Blue-26 Danza Folklorica Latina

Blue-27 Por el Amor a mi Clutura

Blue-28 Baltimore Blast Cheerleaders

Blue-29 Glenn L Martin Composite Squadron, Civil Air Patrol

Blue-30 David Trone for Senate

Blue-END Participants that did not make the deadline, will be added here. The lineup is updated on 

Susie Mac Duo

Santa Claus - Brian Marchetti and Mrs. Wendy Claus

Dundalk Parade Committee:

Parade Committee Chair: Will Feuer

Parade Committee Board: Jess Lilli, Michael Andy, Charles Martin, Karie May, Dennis McCartney, Roy Moreland, Bryan Shirk, Rainea Zaras, and Steve Zaras.

Parade Support Team: Baltimore County Police Corporal Michael Streett, Baltimore County Police Officer Johnathan Strickler, Robert Carrigan, Dawn Dishon-Feuer, Debbie Feuer, Lisa Harlow, Lee McBride, Carrie McGowen, Mike Meeker, Jason Mincher, Ken Moreland, Tim Pace, Christopher Ratajczak, Jessica Sellars, Andy Slocum, Scott Smith, and Arkia Wade.


End of this year's Parade 

bottom of page